Top 50 Watercolors Blog

Unbelievable, my blog has been chosen as one of the top 50 watercolor blog for the male category. I’m really honoured and surprised. Thank you to all my fellow bloggers and readers for
your support and encouragement throughout the years. I know i sometimes do not meet the timeline but i do my best to publish a painting a week, i hope i will do better this year.

Please do visit the blog, they have many talented artist on the lists, following is the link to the blog.
www.howtobecomeanultrasoundtechnician.net/beauty-by-way-of-water-and-paint-the-top-50-watercolor-painters-blogs/

10 Responses to “Top 50 Watercolors Blog”

  1. Congratulations, Francis!!

  2. Thumbs up and well deserved!

  3. This is a very awesome achievement that this blog is selected in the top 50 water blogs. That is very excellent and the
    Painting and Decorating
    makes the man very creative.

  4. This blog is very informative about water paintings blog . It is the best beauty of water and paint for making creative wonderful paintings. I hope this blog is helpful for my Air Duct Cleaning 33434 business. It provide best services for cleaning.

  5. This blog create a unique work of art using them from natures beauty. I would really like it and i hope this blog is helpful for my Air Duct Cleaning 33317 business. It provide best cleaning services.

  6. It is nice presentation of water colors painting and it really looks very attractive. I have one of my air cleaner business. It provide good job for Air Cleaner to Purify the Air.

  7. Nice painting blog and it is one of the best art of water painting. This blog is really useful for my Air Conditioning Repair West Palm Beach, FL business. It gives Breathe Cleaner Air and provide good air conditioning service.

  8. Thanks for sharing, I have one of my Air conditioning service The Woodlands business. It provides air conditioning repair and heating service for residential and commercial customers. We service and install all brands of equipment.

  9. We offer a complete Locksmith Connecticut services for commercial, residential, automotive and emergency purposes. Chip and transponder key copying is also available at our services, and whatever your needs, we have the product and the know-how to keep you safe.

  10. Always nice stuff from Jongsart. I’ll be coming back to see new stuff too.

Leave a Reply

