Me

Hi everyone, have not been posting for a while too much distraction and side track. I know it’s late to post Beth suggestion but well during late weekend i got some spare time to kill so why not. Here goes for my version of myself. Not good looking i know and since i use a mirrow to perform my self portrait i guess i manage to capture the mode also. This is what happen to a person who have too much work and no play.

7 Responses to “Me”

  1. Good to see another self-portrait, Francis! And it is good to see you painting again. I don’t think it is too late for Linda’s challenge, your work is very welcome regardless.

  2. This is great! It is the old stare at yourself in the mirror face. Quite frankly, I like the expression you captured, here. Looks as though you have 20 million other things on your mind. Thank-you for this special vision of you! Bravo! 🙂

  3. That’s really great, congratulations!

  4. Looks great to me, wait till you get my age things really start falling apart! The expression says it all.

  5. Hi Francis! Nice to meet you! I’m glad you did the self-portrait….better late than never as they say and I think you did a wonderful job.

    I know how work can interfere with painting, so I’m really glad you got some time to paint your portrait.

  6. Hi Francis! I think your self portrait is wonderful. I’m glad you completed it and thank you for sharing. It is a little intimidating to show one’s self. I’m glad you are back.

Leave a Reply

