Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind

I really love her songs on “New York” when she sing it solo for I-Heart Radio posted on YouTube. It’s just incredible, i was like keep listening to it repeatedly for many weeks. Very powerful and inspiring, make me wish i was in New York and start my life all over again. Hope you catch her performance for world cup south Africa, also on YouTube if you miss that.

This is for a great talent. Miss Alicia Keys. Hope you like this painting.

Overall Painting.

Alicia in person.

Her piano performance

10 Responses to “Alicia Keys – Empire State of Mind”

  1. Absolutely, totally BEAUTIFUL! The keyboard with the reflections of the hands in the piano…..her portrait is spot on. Even the microphoine is beautiful! Your darks are rich and that just pops everything else. I hope Alicia sees this. She would be flattered.

  2. This is an amazing painting, Francis! The light is really incredible, too!! Like Leslie, I hope Alicia sees this!

    • Francis Says:

      Thanks Beth. Ya it will be really nice if she did see this but nevertheless i’m glad to share it with all my friends.

  3. WOW! As a New Yorker I bow to your fabulous painting of Alicia Keys singing about my city.

    Thanks Francis.

  4. Great art work.

  5. Love it that’s all I can say

  6. Love it …that’s all I can say

  7. bursa taruhan bola online Says:

    My family always say that I am wasting my time here at web, however
    I know I am getting experience every day by reading thes nice articles or reviews.

Leave a Reply

