Baby day

Just finished some sketch on my baby from year old photos. Thought of doing some chronological sketches on how my baby grow but too time consuming, well may be till later if have a bit spare time. Hope you like them.

10 Responses to “Baby day”

  1. These are great, Francis! What a nice way to record your memories. There’s always something in the watercolor that is more special than a photo. 🙂

  2. Yes i agree totally, i think painting are more personnel and i hope it will become a great gift to my kid next time.

  3. These are beautiful and when your baby grows up you will look back and say, I remember when the baby was that little. What is the baby’s name?

    • Thanks Carol, his name is Ivan. Ya, i hope all this sketches can last that long, can’t wait to share it with him. Can’t imagine how the world change by then, climate and all that. Hope it still a nice place like now.

  4. I LOVE IT!!!!!
    You bringed me the same aura as you told on “About me” of your profil 🙂
    Thank you!

    Take care!!! 🙂

  5. Thanks for dropping by. I hope i can bring as much joy to the reader of this blog as i do when I’m on my drawing. Please do stop by again. Thanks.

    • Welcome in my blog roll list 🙂
      It’s a pleasure to visit your blog. I like your posts a lot and I’m curious what kind of surprises you will make us in the future.

      Have fun!! 🙂

  6. It’s Ivan, right? I’ve not met him, but looking at these pictures of your bundle of job is a gift. Thanks for sharing your boy with us through your eyes. I do see some resemblance of you when you were his age 😉
    Cheers….cuz Dora

  7. Discover exactly what you will get alongside
    each one of their packages. How a lot capital will you necessity for your
    image booth company?

Leave a Reply

