In deep thought..

This is capture from a picture sent by my friend whom went to Hawaii for vacation. I think he’s just sitting there, resting after a long walk under the sun and his girlfriend capture the scene. Quit interesting, so i try to capture the mood. Hmmm..i wonder what he is thinking then..or just admire the pacific ocean.staring-at-sea

One Response to “In deep thought..”

  1. The man who shitting Says:

    Ummm.I was thinking about my friends,girl friend,my family,my work,my future,my past,house,car,money all about my life.I think……
    or no thinking and just see the ocean.

    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

